Gif Perdrix 180x92
Visuel Musique 02

Les jeudis de la Perdrix 2020

Save the “Jeudis de la Perdrix”

11 dates to remember from june 25 th to august 27th

Programmation :

Date Group Book it on
25-juin Violeta Duarte & Choripan Social Club https://www.weezevent.com/violeta-duarte
02-juil Jo La Loose Trio https://www.weezevent.com/jo-la-loose-trio
09-juil Jolly Bumpers https://www.weezevent.com/jolly-bumpers
16-juil Joe Ruffier Des Aimes https://www.weezevent.com/joe-ruffier
23-juil Tryoland https://www.weezevent.com/tryoland
30-juil Nico Backton & Wizards of Blues https://www.weezevent.com/nicobackton
06-août Davy Kilembé Trio https://www.weezevent.com/davykilembe
13-août Garam Masada https://www.weezevent.com/garam-masada
20-août Okie Trio https://www.weezevent.com/okie-trio
27-août Rellamp https://www.weezevent.com/rellamp

Flyer Recto Jeudis 2020 001Flyer Verso Jeudis 2020 001

Menu